The Drag Race All Winners season is officially here for All Stars 7

Drag Race All Winners All Stars Drag Race All Stars 7

It is confirmed, the cast of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7 has been announced and it is officially an all winners season.

Eight of the best of the best queens have now been confirmed to compete in this epic showdown.

Now it’s your chance to officially meet the queens of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7.

Drag Race All Stars 7 is officially All Winners

Back in February Qnews brought you the tea that the upcoming All Stars 7 season would be an all winners season.

Turns out, we were right!

Today World of Wonder has officially revealed the cast and air date for the upcoming season.

Eight queens have been revealed to be competing in the upcoming season where they will fight to become the “Queen of All Queens.”

The season is set to premiere on May 20th internationally, which likely means a May 21st air date in Australia.

The season itself is still being simply labelled as the 7th instalment of “All Stars,” which just happens to feature all winners. There’s been no change to the title.

But there are definitely some changes a foot.

The prize for the returning all winners season has been confirmed at $200,000 this time around.

No other changes to the format have yet to be confirmed, however, we hear things will be shaken up big time.

Rumours abounding the internet point to there allegedly being no eliminations during this season.

In order to give all the winners equal time to shine it is rumoured that queens will compete to earn “points” instead.

Queens will apparently be able to earn but also block other queens from earning these points in some capacity.

However, at this stage, that’s all just another Drag Race All Stars rumour.

So, let’s meet the queens, shall we?

Meet the queens of Drag Race All Stars Season 7

As previously reported there are only eight queens returning for the Drag Race All Stars season featuring all winners of the franchise.

Given at the time of filming there were roughly 20+ winners to choose from including US, All Stars, UK and Canada alone eight seems like a small number

In fact this cast ties with RuPaul’s Drag Race: UK Vs The World as the smallest cast in the franchise history.

However, according to the internet, scheduling prevented some queens from returning, while others simply were keen not to compete.

Many queens are happy with their track record while many others have quite a busy schedule.

Winners like Alaska, Bianca Del Rio and Bob The Drag Queen are arguably high on the wishlist of fans.

However, these popular winners are easily some of the busiest queens touring the world, recording and performing.

The confirmed cast list is below, who will you be rooting for?

Jaida Essence Hall – Season 12

Jinkx Monsoon – Season 5

Monét X Change – All Stars 4

Raja – Season 3

Shea Couleé – All Stars 5

Trinity the Tuck – All Stars 4

The Vivienne – Drag Race UK Season 1

Yvie Oddly – Season 11

Watch all the official entrances and meet the queens of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7 below.

For the latest lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, intersex and queer (LGBTIQ) news in Australia, visit Check out our latest magazines or find us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.

Michael James
Michael James

QNews, Brisbane Gay, App, Gay App, LGBTI, LGBTI News, Gay Australia

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *