Contact Us


 

ADVERTISING

Greg Topalian 
National Sales and Sponsorship Director
0493 712 455 or 02 9044 7360
email: greg@qnews.com.au

Shara Counihan 
Sales and Sponsorship Director QLD and National 
0433 632 887 or 07 3852 5933
email: shara@qnews.com.au

Aaron Little 
Sales, Content, and Sponsorship Director NSW and National 
0402 0460340 or 02 9044 7360
email: aaron.little@qnews.com.au

Mitch Broom
Feature Manager & Sponsored Content Writer 
07 3852 5933
email: mitch@qnews.com.au

Kelly Freeman

Regional Sales
07 3852 5933

Richard Bakker 
Publisher
02 9044 7360
email: manager@qnews.com.au

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Sydney:  02 9044 7360      | Brisbane: 07 3852 5933

Melbourne: 08 7078 8558 | Perth:      08 6556 7920

 

Destiny Rogers
History
07 3852 5933
Email: destinyr@qnews.com.au

Jordan Hirst
Online Editor
07 3852 5933
Email: jordan@qnews.com.au

Sarah Davison
South Australia
08 7078 8558
Email: sarah@qnews.com.au

Andrew Potts
QNews Magazine NSW
02 9044 7360
Email: andrew@qnews.com.au

Dale Roberts 
QNews Magazine QLD
02 9044 7360
Email: dale@qnews.com.au

Nate Woodall
First Nations writer 
07 3852 5933
Email: nate@qnews.com.au

Brooke Tindall
Journalist
07 3852 5933
Email: brooke@qnews.com.au

Harry Hadley
Journalist
02 9044 7360
Email: harry@qnews.com.au

Daniel Stiffle
Travel 
07 3852 5933
Email: travel@qnews.com.au

DESIGN

Am Gorgonio
Creative Media Director
07 3852 5933
Email: artwork@qnews.com.au

Zac Johnston
Graphic Designer & Digital Manager
07 3852 5933
Email: artwork@qnews.com.au

LISTINGS

Prince Elago
Events & Listings Manager
Email: listings@qnews.com.au

DISTRIBUTION

Email: distribution@qnews.com.au

ACCOUNTS

Claire Shoobridge
Accounts
07 3852 5933
Email: accounts@qnews.com.au

Belinda Hamilton
Billings
07 3852 5933
Email: accounts@qnews.com.au

Chanelle Michael
Accountant
07 3852 5933
Email: accounts@qnews.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 199
Surry Hills NSW 2010

PO Box 5835
West End 4101 QLD