Contact Us


ADVERTISING

Richard Bakker
Advertising Manager
Phone: 0481 338 444
email: richard@qnews.com.au

Bronwen Peters
Executive Advertising Manager
Phone: 0498 444 334
email: bronwen@qnews.com.au

EDITORIAL TEAM

Destiny Rogers
Print Editor
Phone: 0428 228 013
Email: destinyr@qnews.com.au

Jordan Hirst
Digital Editor
Phone: 0422 095 480
Email: jordan@qnews.com.au

DESIGN

Amsnel Gorgonio
Graphic Designer
Phone: 0439 511 777
Email: amsnel@qnews.com.au

ACCOUNTS

Claire Shoobridge
Accounts
Office: 07 3852 5933
Email: accounts@qnews.com.au

Belinda Hamilton
Accounts
Office: 07 3852 5933
Email: accounts@qnews.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 5835
West End 4101
Queensland, Australia